Area of Practice

 * Soil Sciences

Agronomy

Classification
Conservation
Fertility
Forestry
Reclamation/Remediation
Research
Organic

(back to previous list)

Contact

Languages

Area of Practice

Expertise

Alana Bent
902-824-1969
abent@truroagromart.ca

English

Horticulture
Farming
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Fruits
Vegetables
Tree Fruits
Dairy
Agronomy
Horticulture
Agronomy

David Burton
902-893-6250
dburton@dal.ca

English

Environment
Soil Sciences

Air
Soil
Waste Management
Ecology
Agronomy
Fertility
Forestry
Reclamation/Remediation
Research

Misty Croney
902-256-2636
mistycroney@eastlink.ca

English
French

Animal Sciences
Environment
Farming
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Ruminant
Waste Management
Cow/Calf
Dairy
Forages
Organic
Research
Agronomy
Fertility
Organic

Amanda Eisses
9029863331
maeisses@seasidehighspeed.com

English

Environment
Farming
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Soil
Cereals
Dairy
Oilseeds
Agronomy
Entomology
Physiology
Agronomy

Ekene Iheshiulo
902-957-0783
ekene.iheshiulo@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Farming
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Fruits
Vegetables
Tree Fruits
Horticultural Crops
Organic
Agronomy
Horticulture
Agronomy
Fertility

Lise A. LeBlanc
902-792-2636
lise.leblanc@eastlink.ca

English

Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Soil
Waste Management
Agronomy
Horticulture
Agronomy
Fertility
Reclamation/Remediation
Research

Georgia Lewis
587-966-0665
georgia.lewis@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Greenhouse
Soil
Ecology
Agronomy
Cereals
Oilseeds
Pulses
Weed Control
Disease Control
Agronomy
Fertility

Derek H. Lynch
902-893-7621
Derek.Lynch@dal.CA

English

Horticulture
Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Organic
Research
Soil
Ecology
Research
Agronomy
Horticulture
Cereals
Forages
Organic
Research
Agronomy
Conservation
Fertility
Research
Organic

Douglas MacDonald
902-893-7751
doug.macdonald@dal.ca

English

Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Agronomy
Cereals
Oilseeds
Research
Agronomy
Fertility
Research

Shelly L. MacInnis
902-678-6191
MACINNIS.shelly@cavagri.com

English

Horticulture
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Fruits
Ornamentals
Vegetables
Landscaping
Greenhouse
Tree Fruits
Organic
Research
Production
Pest Management
Nutrition
Cereals
Dairy
Forages
Horticultural Crops
Organic
Agronomy
Horticulture
Cereals
Forages
Entomology
Weed Control
Disease Control
Organic
Agronomy
Fertility

Amy Sangster
902-896-0277
asangster@perennia.ca

English

Soil Sciences

Agronomy
Classification
Conservation
Fertility
Research