Area of Practice

 * Environment

Air
Health
Policy/Planning
Reclamation
Soil
Waste Management
Water
Ecology
Research

(back to previous list)

Contact

Languages

Area of Practice

Expertise

Lord Abbey
2047200439
loab07@gmail.com

English

Horticulture
Environment
Plant Sciences

Vegetables
Greenhouse
Organic
Research
Soil
Waste Management
Ecology
Research
Agronomy
Horticulture
Physiology
Research

Julie Bailey
902-896-4473
julie.bailey@novascotia.ca

English

Ag Engineering
Economics/Business Mgt
Environment

Environmental
Soil and Water
Alternative and Renewable Energy
Research
Environmental
Policy/Planning

Craig Bauchman
9027985325
craig.bauchman@novascotia.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Plant Sciences

Landscaping
Tree Fruits
Ecology
Horticulture
Weed Control

Kathryn Bremner
902-893-2293
kbremner@nsfa-fane.ca

English

Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Soil Sciences

Air
Soil
Waste Management
Water
Ecology
Research
Education
Conservation

Kari Brown
902-848-6542
kari.brown.ca@gmail.com

English

Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming
Food Sciences

Health
Waste Management
Research
Education
Maple
Research

David Burton
902-893-6250
dburton@dal.ca

English

Environment
Soil Sciences

Air
Soil
Waste Management
Ecology
Agronomy
Fertility
Forestry
Reclamation/Remediation
Research

Sean Wesley Carson
902-468-2840
scarson@acadian.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Greenhouse
Tree Fruits
Organic
Reclamation
Soil
Waste Management
Water
Horticulture
Physiology
Pulses
Organic
Conservation
Fertility
Reclamation/Remediation
Organic

Adam Cochrane
902-759-2576
adam.cochrane@crombie.ca

English

Ag Engineering
Environment
Soil Sciences

Environmental
Soil and Water
Reclamation
Soil
Water
Reclamation/Remediation

Alicia Cooper
9027570625
windyknollstables@hotmail.com

English

Animal Sciences
Environment
Farming
Plant Sciences


Emily Davis
9028903386
e.davis@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Farming
Soil Sciences

Fruits
Reclamation
Soil
Water
Research

Trevor Davison
902-893-2293
tdavison@nsfa-fane.ca

English

Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin

Soil
Waste Management
Water
Education

Tim Delaney
902-893-6534
tim.delaney@novascotia.ca

English

Animal Sciences
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming
Food Sciences
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Soil
Water
Communications
Nutrition
Education
Hogs
Preservation/Storage
Quality Control

Michael Doucet
902-499-3339
michael.doucet@stantec.com

English

Environment

Air
Health
Soil
Waste Management
Water

Peter Duinker
9022295141
pnduinker@gmail.com

English

Environment
Soil Sciences

Policy/Planning
Waste Management
Ecology
Research
Forestry

Ebenezer Esan
9023054121
oluwaseun.esan@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming
Plant Sciences

Vegetables
Waste Management
Cereals
Entomology

Amanda Fulton
9029770466
alfulton1@gmail.com

English

Ag Engineering
Environment


Jennifer Haverstock
9026705003
jhaverstock@perennia.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Soil Sciences

Fruits
Organic
Research
Waste Management
Research
Production
Fertility
Organic

David W. Kern
902-532-5693
dkern.kff@ns.sympatico.ca

English

Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Health
Policy/Planning
Reclamation
Waste Management
Water
Ecology
Horticulture
Classification
Reclamation/Remediation

Kevin Keys
902-895-6350
solum@eastlink.ca

English

Environment
Soil Sciences

Soil
Ecology
Research
Classification
Fertility
Forestry
Research

Darria Ann Langill
613-216-2849
tribelangill@gmail.com

English

Ag Engineering
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin

Environmental
Soil and Water
Policy/Planning
Reclamation
Soil
Water
Ecology
Human Relations
Management
Education

Lisa Langille
9028256274
llangille@countyofkings.ca

English

Environment
Farming
Food Sciences

Waste Management
Water
Cow/Calf
Processing
Quality Control

Lise A. LeBlanc
902-792-2636
lise.leblanc@eastlink.ca

English

Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Soil
Waste Management
Agronomy
Horticulture
Agronomy
Fertility
Reclamation/Remediation
Research

Louise E. Lindsay
902-875-3372
louise.l@ns.sympatico.ca

English

Environment
Soil Sciences

Reclamation
Soil
Waste Management
Water
Reclamation/Remediation

Derek H. Lynch
902-893-7621
Derek.Lynch@dal.CA

English

Horticulture
Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Organic
Research
Soil
Ecology
Research
Agronomy
Horticulture
Cereals
Forages
Pulses
Weed Control
Organic
Research
Agronomy
Conservation
Fertility
Research
Organic

Jill MacDonald
902-670-5064
jill.macdonald@eastlink.ca

English

Environment
Soil Sciences

Soil

Richard D. MacKenzie
9022612022
lanmayservices@bellaliant.net

English

Ag Engineering
Animal Sciences
Economics/Business Mgt
Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Environmental
Power and Machinery
Ruminant
Non-Ruminant
Nutrition
Welfare
Organic
Environmental
Farm Management
Production
Organic
Soil
Waste Management
Business
Human Relations
Management
Marketing
Production
Nutrition
Organic
Dairy
Forages
Forages
Pasture Management
Weed Control
Organic
Conservation
Fertility
Organic

Terri MacPherson
902-870-6927
terri.macpherson@novascotia.ca

English

Animal Sciences
Environment
Food Sciences
Plant Sciences

Ruminant
Research
Soil
Water
Organic
Agronomy
Forages
Research

Rosalie Madden
902-670-9655
rmadden@perennia.ca

English
French

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Vegetables
Greenhouse
Organic
Research
Soil
Pest Management
Education
Agronomy
Weed Control
Disease Control

Carolyn Mann
6047259625
carolyn.mann@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Farming
Soil Sciences

Vegetables
Organic
Soil
Water
Ecology
Organic
Conservation
Organic

Daniel Muir
9028909840
muirdf@gmail.com

English

Animal Sciences
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming

Ruminant
Behaviour
Welfare
Policy/Planning
Production
Cow/Calf

Gordon Bruce Murray
902-893-8381
gmurray@stella-jones.com

English

Economics/Business Mgt
Environment
Soil Sciences
Other

Environmental
Finance
Natural Resources
Research
Air
Soil
Water
Research
Classification
Forestry
Reclamation/Remediation
Research
Biotechnology

Catherine Pal
902-899-3368
catie_pal@hotmail.com

English

Animal Sciences
Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Nutrition
Physiology
Molecular Genetics
Research
Reclamation
Soil
Research
Reclamation/Remediation

Kimberly Pennie
902-890-1363
kpennie@eastlink.ca

English

Animal Sciences
Environment
Soil Sciences

Non-Ruminant
Reclamation
Soil
Waste Management
Research
Reclamation/Remediation
Research

Gordon W. Price
902-896-2461
gprice@dal.ca

English
French
Spanish

Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Soil
Waste Management
Water
Research
Education
Agronomy
Agronomy
Fertility

Gabriel Teno
819 588 0049
tenogabriel@yahoo.fr

English
French

Animal Sciences
Economics/Business Mgt
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming

Ruminant
Poultry
Research
Development
Environmental
Natural Resources
Health
Policy/Planning
Business
Forages
Organic

Krishanthi Vithanage
9029865645
krishanthivithanage@gmail.com

English

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Ornamentals
Vegetables
Landscaping
Research
Research
Research
Agronomy
Horticulture
Cereals
Physiology
Disease Control
Research