Area of Practice

 * Environment

Air
Health
Policy/Planning
Reclamation
Soil
Waste Management
Water
Ecology
Research

(back to previous list)

Contact

Languages

Area of Practice

Expertise

Julie Bailey
902-896-4473
julie.bailey@novascotia.ca

English

Ag Engineering
Economics/Business Mgt
Environment

Environmental
Soil and Water
Alternative and Renewable Energy
Research
Environmental
Policy/Planning

Craig Bauchman
9027985325
craig.bauchman@novascotia.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Landscaping
Tree Fruits
Reclamation
Ecology
Pest Management
Horticulture
Weed Control

Kathryn Bremner
902-893-2293
kbremner@nsfa-fane.ca

English

Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Soil Sciences

Air
Soil
Waste Management
Water
Ecology
Research
Education
Conservation

Paul C. Brenton
902-893-2293
pbrenton@nsfa-fane.ca

English

Environment

Soil
Waste Management
Water

Kari Brown
902-223-8085
Kari.Brown@novascotia.ca

English

Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming
Food Sciences

Health
Waste Management
Research
Education
Maple
Research

David Burton
902-893-6250
dburton@dal.ca

English

Environment
Soil Sciences

Air
Soil
Waste Management
Ecology
Agronomy
Fertility
Forestry
Reclamation/Remediation
Research

Sean Wesley Carson
902-468-2840
scarson@acadian.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Greenhouse
Tree Fruits
Organic
Reclamation
Soil
Waste Management
Water
Horticulture
Physiology
Pulses
Organic
Conservation
Fertility
Reclamation/Remediation
Organic

Adam Cochrane
902-759-2576
adam.cochrane@crombie.ca

English

Ag Engineering
Environment
Soil Sciences

Environmental
Soil and Water
Reclamation
Soil
Water
Reclamation/Remediation

Alicia Cooper
9027570625
windyknollstables@hotmail.com

English

Animal Sciences
Environment
Farming
Plant Sciences


Misty Croney
902-256-2636
mistycroney@eastlink.ca

English
French

Animal Sciences
Environment
Farming
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Ruminant
Waste Management
Cow/Calf
Dairy
Forages
Organic
Research
Agronomy
Fertility
Organic

Emily Davis
9028903386
e.davis@dal.ca

English

Environment
Farming
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences


Trevor Davison
902-893-2293
tdavison@nsfa-fane.ca

English

Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin

Soil
Waste Management
Water
Education

Michael Doucet
902-499-3339
michael.doucet@stantec.com

English

Environment
Soil Sciences

Air
Health
Soil
Waste Management
Water
Reclamation/Remediation

Peter Duinker
9022295141
pnduinker@gmail.com

English

Environment
Soil Sciences

Policy/Planning
Waste Management
Ecology
Research
Forestry

Amanda Eisses
9029863331
maeisses@seasidehighspeed.com

English

Environment
Farming
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Soil
Cereals
Dairy
Oilseeds
Agronomy
Entomology
Physiology
Agronomy

Ebenezer Esan
9023054121
oluwaseun.esan@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming
Plant Sciences

Vegetables
Greenhouse
Research
Waste Management
Pest Management
Entomology
Cereals

Cintia Gillam
902-802-6167
chemistryisu@gmail.com

English
French
Spanish

Ag Engineering
Environment

Environmental
Research
Water
Ecology
Research

Jennifer Haverstock
9026705003
jhaverstock@perennia.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Soil Sciences

Fruits
Organic
Research
Waste Management
Research
Production
Fertility
Organic

Kevin Keys
902-895-6350
solum@eastlink.ca

English

Environment
Soil Sciences

Soil
Ecology
Research
Classification
Fertility
Forestry
Research

Darria Ann Langill
9028974146
gaia2recycle@gmail.com

English

Ag Engineering
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Soil Sciences

Environmental
Policy/Planning
Reclamation
Soil
Water
Ecology
Human Relations
Management
Communications
Education
Conservation

Lise A. LeBlanc
902-792-2636
lise.leblanc@eastlink.ca

English

Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Soil
Waste Management
Agronomy
Horticulture
Agronomy
Fertility
Reclamation/Remediation
Research

Georgia Lewis
587-966-0665
georgia.lewis@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Greenhouse
Soil
Ecology
Agronomy
Cereals
Oilseeds
Pulses
Weed Control
Disease Control
Agronomy
Fertility

Louise E. Lindsay
902-875-3372
louise.l@ns.sympatico.ca

English

Environment
Soil Sciences

Reclamation
Soil
Waste Management
Water
Reclamation/Remediation

Derek H. Lynch
902-893-7621
Derek.Lynch@dal.CA

English

Horticulture
Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Organic
Research
Soil
Ecology
Research
Agronomy
Horticulture
Cereals
Forages
Organic
Research
Agronomy
Conservation
Fertility
Research
Organic

Jill MacDonald
902-300-3378
jmacdonald@perennia.ca

English

Environment
Soil Sciences

Soil

Mason MacDonald
9029571356
mason.macdonald@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Fruits
Ornamentals
Vegetables
Landscaping
Research
Ecology
Research
Marketing
Communications
Education
Agronomy
Physiology

Terri MacPherson
902-870-6927
terri.macpherson@novascotia.ca

English

Animal Sciences
Environment
Food Sciences
Plant Sciences

Ruminant
Research
Soil
Water
Organic
Agronomy
Forages
Research

Rosalie Madden
902-670-9655
rmadden@perennia.ca

English
French

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Vegetables
Greenhouse
Organic
Research
Soil
Pest Management
Education
Research
Agronomy
Weed Control
Disease Control

Morgan McNeil
19023242650
morgan.mcneil@dal.ca

English

Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences


Daniel Muir
9028909840
muirdf@gmail.com

English

Animal Sciences
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming

Ruminant
Behaviour
Welfare
Policy/Planning
Production
Cow/Calf

Gordon Bruce Murray
902-893-8381
gmurray@stella-jones.com

English

Economics/Business Mgt
Environment
Soil Sciences
Other

Environmental
Finance
Natural Resources
Research
Air
Soil
Water
Research
Classification
Forestry
Reclamation/Remediation
Research
Biotechnology

Catherine Pal
902-899-3368
catie_pal@hotmail.com

English

Animal Sciences
Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Ruminant
Nutrition
Molecular Genetics
Research
Reclamation
Soil
Forages
Pasture Management
Research
Reclamation/Remediation

Kimberly Pennie
902-890-1363
kpennie@eastlink.ca

English

Animal Sciences
Environment
Soil Sciences

Non-Ruminant
Reclamation
Soil
Waste Management
Research
Reclamation/Remediation
Research

Gordon W. Price
902-890-2037
gprice@dal.ca

English
French
Spanish

Ag Engineering
Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Environmental
Soil and Water
Research
Soil
Waste Management
Water
Research
Agronomy
Fertility
Research

Jay Woodworth
902-956-1509
jwoodworth@perennia.ca

English

Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Soil Sciences

Soil
Water
Agronomy
Fertility
Forestry
Research