Area of Practice

 * Horticulture

Fruits
Ornamentals
Vegetables
Landscaping
Greenhouse
Tree Fruits
Organic
Research

(back to previous list)

Contact

Languages

Area of Practice

Expertise

Lord Abbey
2047200439
loab07@gmail.com

English

Horticulture

Fruits
Ornamentals
Vegetables
Greenhouse
Organic
Research

Sruti Bajpai
9028149003
sh237183@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Plant Sciences

Fruits
Greenhouse
Organic
Research
Horticulture
Physiology
Disease Control
Research

Craig Bauchman
9027882583
defender.craig@icloud.com

English

Animal Sciences
Horticulture
Environment
Plant Sciences

Wildlife
Landscaping
Tree Fruits
Reclamation
Ecology
Horticulture
Weed Control

Katherine Benedict
902-680-1277
katzo20@hotmail.com

English

Horticulture
Farming
Plant Sciences

Fruits
Vegetables
Tree Fruits
Horticultural Crops
Oilseeds
Agronomy
Research

Alana Bent
902-824-1969
abent@truroagromart.ca

English

Horticulture
Farming
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Fruits
Vegetables
Tree Fruits
Dairy
Agronomy
Horticulture
Agronomy

Jonathan Bent
902 670 0820
jbent@perennia.ca

English

Horticulture
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences


Myrna J. Blenkhorn
902-678*8560
rlblenkhorn@ns.sympatico.ca

English

Horticulture
Plant Sciences

Fruits
Ornamentals
Tree Fruits
Horticulture

Peter Burgess
902-896-0277
peteb73@outlook.com

English

Horticulture
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Fruits
Vegetables
Research
Pest Management
Education
Entomology
Weed Control
Disease Control

Sean Wesley Carson
902-468-2840
scarson@acadian.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Greenhouse
Tree Fruits
Organic
Reclamation
Soil
Waste Management
Water
Horticulture
Physiology
Pulses
Organic
Conservation
Fertility
Reclamation/Remediation
Organic

Rachael M. Cheverie
902-896-0277
rachael.cheverie@novascotia.ca

English

Horticulture
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Fruits
Ornamentals
Vegetables
Greenhouse
Production
Pest Management
Education
Horticulture
Entomology

Michelle Cortens
9026797908
mcortens@perennia.ca

English

Horticulture

Tree Fruits

Totoa Currie
902 814 8775
tcanalefee@gmail.com

English

Horticulture
Plant Sciences


Danny Davison
9026790527
Danny.Davison@scotiangold.com

English

Horticulture

Tree Fruits

Ebenezer Esan
9023054121
oluwaseun.esan@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming
Plant Sciences

Vegetables
Greenhouse
Research
Waste Management
Pest Management
Entomology
Cereals

Keith Douglas Fuller
902-679-5534
keith.fuller@canada.ca

English
Dutch

Horticulture
Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Tree Fruits
Research
Air
Health
Soil
Water
Research
Horticulture
Disease Control
Research
Agronomy
Conservation
Fertility
Research

Najja Gallion
9029863108
n.gallion@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Vegetables
Landscaping
Greenhouse
Horticulture
Research
Forestry

Andrew Hammermeister
902-893-8037
Andrew.Hammermeister@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Fruits
Research
Agronomy
Weed Control
Fertility

Jennifer Haverstock
9026705003
jhaverstock@perennia.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Soil Sciences

Fruits
Organic
Research
Waste Management
Research
Production
Fertility
Organic

Paul Hildebrand
902-679-4883
pdhildebrand@xcountry.tv

English

Horticulture
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Fruits
Ornamentals
Vegetables
Greenhouse
Tree Fruits
Research
Pest Management
Disease Control

Ekene Iheshiulo
902-957-0783
iheshiul@ualberta.ca

English

Horticulture
Farming
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Fruits
Research
Horticultural Crops
Organic
Horticulture
Cereals
Oilseeds
Pulses
Agronomy
Conservation
Fertility

Dr. Hector E. Jaldo
(902)680-2445
hjaldo@mycountrymagic.com

English
Spanish

Horticulture
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Fruits
Greenhouse
Management
Pest Management
Horticulture
Entomology
Research

Deney Joseph
902-305-3443
deney.augustinejoseph@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Farming
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Vegetables
Landscaping
Greenhouse
Organic
Research
Cereals
Horticultural Crops
Apiculture
Organic
Agronomy
Horticulture
Entomology
Weed Control
Organic
Research
Agronomy
Fertility
Research
Organic

Gary Koziel
902-563-2000
gary.koziel@novascotia.ca

English

Ag Engineering
Animal Sciences
Economics/Business Mgt
Horticulture
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Environmental
Soil and Water
Ruminant
Non-Ruminant
Pest Management
Wildlife
Farm Management
Marketing
Policy
Production
Fruits
Ornamentals
Vegetables
Landscaping
Greenhouse
Production
Pest Management

Melanie Leclerc
9028937332
mleclerc@eastlink.ca

English
French

Horticulture
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Fruits
Vegetables
Research
Research
Agronomy
Horticulture
Research

John Carter Lewis
902-670-0117
berryman299@gmail.com

English

Horticulture
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming
Soil Sciences

Fruits
Research
Production
Pest Management
Nutrition
Research
Horticultural Crops
Fertility

Derek H. Lynch
902-893-7621
Derek.Lynch@dal.CA

English

Horticulture
Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Organic
Research
Soil
Ecology
Research
Agronomy
Horticulture
Cereals
Forages
Organic
Research
Agronomy
Conservation
Fertility
Research
Organic

Hugh Lyu
9025990712
hlyu@perennia.ca

English
Mandarin

Horticulture
Farming
Plant Sciences


Mason MacDonald
9029571356
mason.macdonald@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Fruits
Ornamentals
Vegetables
Landscaping
Research
Ecology
Research
Marketing
Communications
Education
Agronomy
Physiology

Shelly L. MacInnis
902-678-6191
MACINNIS.shelly@cavagri.com

English

Horticulture
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Fruits
Ornamentals
Vegetables
Landscaping
Greenhouse
Tree Fruits
Organic
Research
Production
Pest Management
Nutrition
Cereals
Dairy
Forages
Horticultural Crops
Organic
Agronomy
Horticulture
Cereals
Forages
Entomology
Weed Control
Disease Control
Organic
Agronomy
Fertility

Janelle MacKeil
902-809-1694
janelle.mackeil@gmail.com


Ag Engineering
Horticulture
Environment
Plant Sciences

Research
Fruits
Ecology
Research
Horticulture
Entomology
Weed Control
Research

Rosalie Madden
902-670-9655
rmadden@perennia.ca

English
French

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Vegetables
Greenhouse
Organic
Research
Soil
Pest Management
Education
Research
Agronomy
Weed Control
Disease Control

Paul Manning
902-305-1972
paul.manning@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Fruits
Ornamentals
Vegetables
Research
Ecology
Research
Entomology
Entomology

Tim Morcom
9023249289
timmorcom@gmail.com

English

Horticulture
Farming
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Fruits
Vegetables
Organic
Cereals
Oilseeds
Agronomy
Horticulture
Fertility

Dr. Jeff Norrie
9024417487
jnorrie@eastlink.ca

English
French
Spanish

Horticulture
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Fruits
Vegetables
Greenhouse
Research
Agronomy
Horticulture
Physiology
Research
Fertility
Research

Sawyer Olmstead
902-890-3377
Sawyer.Olmstead@novascotia.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences


Alicia Parsons-Lushington
902-899-6757
Alicia.ParsonsLushington@novascotia.ca

English

Horticulture
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Research
Production
Pest Management
Research
Research

Talia Plaskett
9023053419
tplaskett@perennia.ca

English

Horticulture
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Fruits
Ornamentals
Vegetables
Greenhouse
Organic
Production
Pest Management
Nutrition
Research
Disease Control

Terrance A. Prescott
9026472957
prescott.terry00@gmail.com

English

Animal Sciences
Horticulture
Farming

Ruminant
Poultry
Nutrition
Fruits
Vegetables
Cow/Calf
Forages
Poultry

Krilen Ramanaidu
902-896-2472
krilenr@gmail.com

English

Economics/Business Mgt
Horticulture
Plant Sciences

Environmental
Farm Management
Vegetables
Greenhouse
Organic
Research
Horticulture
Entomology

Andrew Richards
9024525099
andrewric92@gmail.com

English
Spanish

Horticulture
Farming
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Vegetables
Research
Cereals
Horticultural Crops
Horticulture
Cereals
Molecular Genetics
Research

Monica Sandepogu
902-315-1615
s.monica@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences
Other

Fruits
Ornamentals
Vegetables
Landscaping
Greenhouse
Research
Agronomy
Horticulture
Cereals
Entomology
Physiology
Disease Control
Agronomy
Agrometerology
Biotechnology

Kevin J. Sibley
9029571917
kevinsibley60@gmail.com

English

Ag Engineering
Economics/Business Mgt
Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming
Food Sciences
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences
Other

Irrigation
Power and Machinery
Soil and Water
Alternative and Renewable Energy
Research
Appraisal
Development
Farm Management
Marketing
Policy
Production
Research
Fruits
Landscaping
Greenhouse
Research
Policy/Planning
Soil
Water
Ecology
Research
Business
Human Relations
Management
Marketing
Production
Communications
Pest Management
Education
Research
Horticultural Crops
Human Nutrition
Preservation/Storage
Processing
Quality Control
Research
Agronomy
Horticulture
Physiology
Weed Control
Disease Control
Research
Agronomy
Classification
Conservation
Fertility
Research
Biotechnology

Avinash Singh
9026980454
av@fs-cannabis.com

English

Animal Sciences
Horticulture
Farming
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Organic
Organic
Organic
Agronomy
Organic
Organic

Gloria A. Thyssen
9028907802
Gloria.thyssen@novascotia.ca

English

Horticulture
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Fruits
Vegetables
Tree Fruits
Agronomy
Horticulture
Cereals
Entomology
Agronomy
Fertility

Sarah A. Wood
902-896-0277
swood@perennia.ca

English

Animal Sciences
Horticulture
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming
Plant Sciences

Production
Communications
Education
Research