Area of Practice

 * Environment

Air
Health
Policy/Planning
Reclamation
Soil
Waste Management
Water
Ecology
Research

(back to previous list)

Contact

Languages

Area of Practice

Expertise

Craig Bauchman
9027882583
defender.craig@icloud.com

English

Animal Sciences
Horticulture
Environment
Plant Sciences

Wildlife
Landscaping
Tree Fruits
Reclamation
Ecology
Horticulture
Weed Control

Paul C. Brenton
902-893-2293
pbrenton@nsfa-fane.ca

English

Environment

Soil
Waste Management
Water

Kari Brown
902-223-8085
Kari.Brown@novascotia.ca

English

Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming
Food Sciences

Business
Management
Communications
Education

Stacy Bruce
9023056052
Stacy.Bruce@novascotia.ca

English
French
Japanese

Animal Sciences
Economics/Business Mgt
Environment

Aquaculture
Policy
Natural Resources
Policy/Planning

David Burton
902-890-0647
dburton@dal.ca

English

Environment
Soil Sciences

Air
Soil
Waste Management
Water
Fertility
Forestry
Reclamation/Remediation
Research

Sean Wesley Carson
902-468-2840
scarson@acadian.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Greenhouse
Tree Fruits
Organic
Reclamation
Soil
Waste Management
Water
Horticulture
Physiology
Pulses
Organic
Conservation
Fertility
Reclamation/Remediation
Organic

Adam Cochrane
902-759-2576
adam.cochrane@crombie.ca

English

Ag Engineering
Environment
Soil Sciences

Environmental
Soil and Water
Reclamation
Soil
Water
Reclamation/Remediation

Misty Croney
902-256-2636
mistycroney@eastlink.ca

English
French

Animal Sciences
Environment
Farming
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Ruminant
Waste Management
Cow/Calf
Dairy
Forages
Organic
Research
Agronomy
Fertility
Organic

Emily Davis
9028903386
e.davis@dal.ca

English

Environment
Farming
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Soil
Water
Research
Poultry

Trevor Davison
902-893-2293
tdavison@nsfa-fane.ca

English

Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin

Soil
Waste Management
Water
Education

Peter Duinker
9022295141
pnduinker@gmail.com

English

Environment
Soil Sciences

Policy/Planning
Waste Management
Ecology
Research
Forestry

Amanda Eisses
9029863331
maeisses@seasidehighspeed.com

English

Environment
Farming
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Soil
Cereals
Dairy
Oilseeds
Agronomy
Entomology
Physiology
Agronomy

Ebenezer Esan
9023054121
oluwaseun.esan@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming
Plant Sciences

Vegetables
Greenhouse
Research
Waste Management
Pest Management
Entomology
Cereals

Kamryn Findlay
9028903185
Kamryn.Findlay@dal.ca

English

Animal Sciences
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin

Physiology
Wildlife
Aquaculture
Research
Water
Ecology
Communications

Keith Douglas Fuller
902-679-5534
keith.fuller@canada.ca

English
Dutch

Horticulture
Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Tree Fruits
Research
Air
Health
Soil
Water
Research
Horticulture
Disease Control
Research
Agronomy
Conservation
Fertility
Research

Thomas Harrington
9023248255
tharrington@perennia.ca

English

Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin

Education
Research

Tom Harz
902-220-5930
tharz@walkerind.com

English

Economics/Business Mgt
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Soil Sciences

Environmental
Reclamation
Soil
Waste Management
Human Relations
Management
Conservation
Reclamation/Remediation

Jennifer Haverstock
9026705003
jhaverstock@perennia.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Soil Sciences

Fruits
Organic
Research
Waste Management
Research
Production
Fertility
Organic

Kevin Keys
902-956-4211
kevin.keys@novascotia.ca

English

Environment
Soil Sciences

Soil
Ecology
Research
Classification
Fertility
Forestry
Research

Darria Ann Langill
6138186044
gaia2recycle@gmail.com

English

Ag Engineering
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Soil Sciences

Environmental
Policy/Planning
Reclamation
Soil
Water
Ecology
Human Relations
Management
Communications
Education
Conservation

Lise A. LeBlanc
902-792-2636
lise.leblanc@eastlink.ca

English

Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Soil
Waste Management
Agronomy
Horticulture
Agronomy
Fertility
Reclamation/Remediation
Research

Louise E. Lindsay
902-875-3372
louise.l@ns.sympatico.ca

English

Environment
Soil Sciences

Reclamation
Soil
Waste Management
Water
Reclamation/Remediation

Derek H. Lynch
902-893-7621
Derek.Lynch@dal.CA

English

Horticulture
Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Organic
Research
Soil
Ecology
Research
Agronomy
Horticulture
Cereals
Forages
Organic
Research
Agronomy
Conservation
Fertility
Research
Organic

Jill MacDonald
902-300-3378
jillmacdonald20@gmail.com

English

Environment
Soil Sciences

Soil

Mason MacDonald
9029571356
mason.macdonald@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Fruits
Ornamentals
Vegetables
Landscaping
Research
Ecology
Research
Marketing
Communications
Education
Agronomy
Physiology

Janelle MacKeil
902-809-1694
janelle.mackeil@gmail.com


Ag Engineering
Horticulture
Environment
Plant Sciences

Research
Fruits
Ecology
Research
Horticulture
Entomology
Weed Control
Research

Rosalie Madden
902-670-9655
rmadden@perennia.ca

English
French

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Vegetables
Greenhouse
Organic
Research
Soil
Pest Management
Education
Research
Agronomy
Weed Control
Disease Control

Paul Manning
902-305-1972
paul.manning@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Fruits
Ornamentals
Vegetables
Research
Ecology
Research
Entomology
Entomology

Daniel Muir
9028901787
muirdf@gmail.com

English

Animal Sciences
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming

Ruminant
Behaviour
Welfare
Policy/Planning
Production
Cow/Calf

Gordon Bruce Murray
902-893-8381
gmurray@stella-jones.com

English

Economics/Business Mgt
Environment
Soil Sciences
Other

Environmental
Finance
Natural Resources
Research
Air
Soil
Water
Research
Classification
Forestry
Reclamation/Remediation
Research
Biotechnology

Sawyer Olmstead
902-890-3377
Sawyer.Olmstead@novascotia.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences


Catherine Pal
902-899-3368
catie_pal@hotmail.com

English

Animal Sciences
Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Ruminant
Nutrition
Physiology
Molecular Genetics
Research
Reclamation
Soil
Forages
Pasture Management
Research
Reclamation/Remediation

Kimberly Pennie
902-890-1363
kpennie@eastlink.ca

English

Animal Sciences
Environment
Soil Sciences

Non-Ruminant
Reclamation
Soil
Waste Management
Research
Forestry
Reclamation/Remediation
Research

Marcela Prazakova
902-414-4036
prazakova.m.002@gmail.com

English
German

Ag Engineering
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Soil Sciences

Environmental
Soil and Water
Reclamation
Soil
Water
Ecology
Management
Reclamation/Remediation

Gordon W. Price
902-890-2037
gprice@dal.ca

English
French
Spanish

Ag Engineering
Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Environmental
Soil and Water
Research
Soil
Waste Management
Water
Research
Agronomy
Fertility
Research

Marc Sheeran
9028939319
sherm986@gmail.com

English
French

Ag Engineering
Environment
Soil Sciences

Environmental
Soil and Water
Research
Soil
Water
Agronomy
Conservation

Kevin J. Sibley
9029571917
kevinsibley60@gmail.com

English

Ag Engineering
Economics/Business Mgt
Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming
Food Sciences
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences
Other

Irrigation
Power and Machinery
Soil and Water
Alternative and Renewable Energy
Research
Appraisal
Development
Farm Management
Marketing
Policy
Production
Research
Fruits
Landscaping
Greenhouse
Research
Policy/Planning
Soil
Water
Ecology
Research
Business
Human Relations
Management
Marketing
Production
Communications
Pest Management
Education
Research
Horticultural Crops
Human Nutrition
Preservation/Storage
Processing
Quality Control
Research
Agronomy
Horticulture
Physiology
Weed Control
Disease Control
Research
Agronomy
Classification
Conservation
Fertility
Research
Biotechnology

Karen Wong-Petrie
902-266-2175
karen.wong-petrie@novascotia.ca

English

Ag Engineering
Animal Sciences
Environment
Food Sciences

Environmental
Food Engineering
Soil and Water
Welfare
Health
Policy/Planning
Water
Meat Science

Jay Woodworth
902-890-9021
jwoodworth@dal.ca

English
French

Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Soil Sciences

Research
Management
Agronomy
Fertility
Forestry
Research