Area of Practice

 * Plant Sciences

Agronomy
Horticulture
Breeding
Cereals
Forages
Oilseeds
Entomology
Physiology
Pulses
Pasture Management

Weed Control

Disease Control
Molecular Genetics
Organic
Research

(back to previous list)

Contact

Languages

Area of Practice

Expertise

Laura Anderson
902-719-8425
andersonmarielaura@gmail.com

English

Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming
Plant Sciences

Education
Research
Agronomy
Cereals
Oilseeds
Pulses
Weed Control

Craig Bauchman
9027985325
craig.bauchman@novascotia.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Landscaping
Tree Fruits
Reclamation
Ecology
Pest Management
Horticulture
Weed Control

Peter Burgess
902-896-0277
pburgess@perennia.ca

English

Horticulture
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Fruits
Vegetables
Research
Pest Management
Education
Entomology
Weed Control
Disease Control

Angela Gourd
9029560981
Angela.Gourd@novascotia.ca

English

Horticulture
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Pest Management
Agronomy
Entomology
Weed Control
Disease Control

Andrew Hammermeister
902-893-8037
Andrew.Hammermeister@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Fruits
Research
Agronomy
Weed Control
Fertility

Georgia Lewis
587-966-0665
georgia.lewis@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Environment
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Greenhouse
Soil
Ecology
Agronomy
Cereals
Oilseeds
Pulses
Weed Control
Disease Control
Agronomy
Fertility

Megan MacEachern-Balodis
9029232323
megan.balodis@dal.ca

English

Horticulture
Farming
Plant Sciences

Research
Horticultural Crops
Agronomy
Horticulture
Physiology
Weed Control
Research

Shelly L. MacInnis
902-678-6191
MACINNIS.shelly@cavagri.com

English

Horticulture
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Farming
Plant Sciences
Soil Sciences

Fruits
Ornamentals
Vegetables
Landscaping
Greenhouse
Tree Fruits
Organic
Research
Production
Pest Management
Nutrition
Cereals
Dairy
Forages
Horticultural Crops
Organic
Agronomy
Horticulture
Cereals
Forages
Entomology
Weed Control
Disease Control
Organic
Agronomy
Fertility

Rosalie Madden
902-670-9655
rmadden@perennia.ca

English
French

Horticulture
Environment
Extension/Agricultural Admin
Plant Sciences

Vegetables
Greenhouse
Organic
Research
Soil
Pest Management
Education
Research
Agronomy
Weed Control
Disease Control